Race Entry List

NASCAR Cup Series

NASCAR All-Star Open

Texas Motor Speedway

June 13th, 2021

Race #0 of the 2021 NASCAR Cup Series Season

  • Laps Scheduled: 50
  • Stages
    • Stage 1 ends on lap 20
    • Stage 2 ends on lap 40
    • Stage 3 ends on lap 50 (end of race)
  • Drivers Entered: 22
  • Makes
    • Chevrolet (11)
    • Ford (8)
    • Toyota (3)
  • Last Texas Motor Speedway race (Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500)
    • Pole: Kevin Harvick (0.000 mph)
    • Winner: Kyle Busch
Texas Longhorn NASCAR All-Star Open
Fort Worth, Texas - June 13th, 2021: A Texas Longhorn is seen outside of the speedway prior to the NASCAR All-Star Open at Texas Motor Speedway on June 13, 2021 in Fort Worth, Texas. Photo by Chris Graythen | Getty Images
Car # Driver Hometown Make Sponsor Team Crew Chief
00 Quin Houff Weyers Cave, VA Chevrolet 8 Ball Chocolate Whiskey StarCom Racing George Church
10 Aric Almirola Tampa, FL Ford Smithfield Stewart-Haas Racing Mike Bugarewicz
13 David Starr Houston, TX Toyota Motorsports Business Management MBM Motorsports Johnny Roten
14 Chase Briscoe Mitchell, IN Ford Ford Performance Racing School Stewart-Haas Racing John Klausmeier
15 James Davison Melbourne, Australia Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing Rick Ware Racing Pat Tryson
17 Chris Buescher Prosper, TX Ford Fastenal Roush Fenway Racing Lucas Lambert
21 Matt DiBenedetto Grass Valley, CA Ford Quick Land Tire & Auto Center Wood Brothers Racing Greg Erwin
23 Bubba Wallace Mobile, AL Toyota DoorDash 23XI Racing Michael Wheeler
33 Austin Cindric Columbus, OH Ford Piritek Team Penske Samuel Stanley
38 Anthony Alfredo Ridgefield, CT Ford Speedy Cash Front Row Motorsports Seth Barbour
42 Ross Chastain Alva, FL Chevrolet McDonald's Chip Ganassi Racing Philip Surgen
43 Erik Jones Byron, MI Chevrolet Petty' Garage R. Petty Motorsports Jerry Baxter
47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr Olive Branch, MS Chevrolet Kroger / Bush's Beans JTG Daugherty Racing Brian Pattie
51 Cody Ware Greensboro, NC Chevrolet Petty Ware Racing Petty Ware Racing Mike Hillman Sr.
52 Josh Bilicki Menomonee Falls, WI Ford Rick Ware Racing Rick Ware Racing Jason Houghtaling
53 Garrett Smithley Ligonier, PA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing Rick Ware Racing Billy Plourde
66 Timmy Hill Port Tobacco, MD Toyota Motorsports Business Management MBM Motorsports Patrick Magee
7 Corey Lajoie Kannapolis, NC Chevrolet Schluter Systems Spire Motorsports Ryan Sparks
77 Justin Haley Winamac, IN Chevrolet Fraternal Order of Eagles Spire Motorsports Kevin Bellicourt
78 BJ McLeod Wauchula, FL Ford Surface Sunscreen Live Fast Motorsports Frank Kerr
8 Tyler Reddick Corning, CA Chevrolet iCashautos/I Am Second R. Childress Racing Randall Burnett
99 Daniel Suarez Monterrey, Mexico Chevrolet CommScope TrackHouse Racing Travis Mack