NASCAR Cup Series

Race Entry List

Buschy McBusch Race 400

@ Kansas Speedway

May 2nd, 2021 - Race #11 of the 2021 NASCAR Cup Series Season

  • Laps Scheduled: 267
  • Stages
    • Stage 1 ends on lap 80
    • Stage 2 ends on lap 160
    • Stage 3 ends on lap 267 (end of race)
  • Drivers Entered: 39
  • Makes
    • Chevrolet (17)
    • Ford (17)
    • Toyota (5)
  • Last Kansas Speedway Race (Hollywood Casino 400)
    • Pole: Chase Elliott (0.000 mph)
    • Winner: Joey Logano
Buschy McBusch Race 400
Kansas City, Kansas - May 21st, 2021: An homage to the famed Boaty McBoatface, the name was decided on by fans of NASCAR and Busch beer who voted on Twitter. Names were suggested by fans in the thousands. The only thing entrants had to do to enter their name was donate $1 to the Farm Rescue charity. The name was one of four finalists selected by Busch Beer in March. They were The Busch Latte 400, Nectar of the Cobs 400, For the Farmers 400, Buschy McBusch Race 400. Photo by Getty Images | Getty Images
Car # Driver Hometown Make Sponsor Team Crew Chief
00 Quin Houff Weyers Cave, VA Chevrolet 8 Ball Chocolate Whiskey StarCom Racing George Church
1 Kurt Busch Las Vegas, NV Chevrolet Monster Energy Chip Ganassi Racing Matt McCall
10 Aric Almirola Tampa, FL Ford Smithfield / Price Chopper Stewart-Haas Racing Mike Bugarewicz
11 Denny Hamlin Chesterfield, VA Toyota FedEx Freight Joe Gibbs Racing Chris Gabehart
12 Ryan Blaney High Point, NC Ford Menards / Moen Team Penske Todd Gordon
14 Chase Briscoe Mitchell, IN Ford Stewart-Haas Racing John Klausmeier
15 Joey Gase Cedar Rapids, IA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing Pat Tryson
17 Chris Buescher Prosper, TX Ford auto Tempest Roush Fenway Racing Luke Lambert
18 Kyle Busch Las Vegas, NV Toyota M&M's Mix Joe Gibbs Racing Ben Beshore
19 Martin Truex Jr Mayetta, NJ Toyota Auto-Owners Insurance Joe Gibbs Racing James Small
2 Brad Keselowski Auburn Hills, MI Ford Verizon 5G Team Penske Jeremy Bullins
20 Christopher Bell Norman, OK Toyota Rheem Joe Gibbs Racing Adams Stevens
21 Matt DiBenedetto Grass Valley, CA Ford Dickies / Menards Wood Brothers Racing Greg Erwin
22 Joey Logano Middleton, CT Ford AAA Insurance Team Penske Paul Wolfe
23 Bubba Wallace Mobile, AL Toyota Dr. Pepper Zero Sugar 23XI Racing Mike Wheeler
24 William Byron Charlotte, NC Chevrolet Axalta Hendrick Motorsports Ryan Fugle
3 Austin Dillon Lewisville, NC Chevrolet Bass Pro Shops / Tracker Off Road Richard Childress Racing Justin Alexander
33 Austin Cindric Columbus, OH Ford MoneyLion Team Penske Miles Stanley
34 Michael McDowell Phoenix, AZ Ford Front Row Motorsports Drew Blickensderfer
37 Ryan Preece Berlin, CT Chevrolet Nature Valley JTG Daugherty Racing Trent Owens
38 Anthony Alfredo Ridgefield, CT Ford Dude Wipes Front Row Motorsports Seth Barbour
4 Kevin Harvick Bakersfield, CA Ford Busch Light for the Farmers Stewart-Haas Racing Rodney Childers
41 Cole Custer Ladera Ranch, CA Ford Stewart-Haas Racing Mike Shiplett
42 Ross Chastain Alva, FL Chevrolet Clover Chip Ganassi Racing Phil Surgen
43 Erik Jones Byron, MI Chevrolet Black Entrepreneur Initiative Richard Petty Motorsports Jerry Baxter
47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr Olive Branch, MS Chevrolet Kroger / Energizer JTG Daugherty Racing Brian Pattie
48 Alex Bowman Tuscon, AZ Chevrolet Ally Hendrick Motorsports Greg Ives
5 Kyle Larson Sacremento, CA Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports Cliff Daniels
51 Cody Ware Greensboro, NC Chevrolet Nurtec ODT Rick Ware Racing Mike Hillman
52 Josh Bilicki Menomonee Falls, WI Ford RBR Aviation Rick Ware Racing Peter Sospenzo
53 Garrett Smithley Ligonier, PA Ford Rick Ware Racing Billy Plourde
55 Matt Mills Lynchburg, VA Ford Siebert Electric BJ McLeod Motorsports Lee Leslie
6 Ryan Newman South Bend, IN Ford Hy-Vee Roush Fenway Racing Scott Graves
7 Corey Lajoie Kannapolis, NC Chevrolet Nations Guard Spire Motorsports Ryan Sparks
77 Justin Haley Winamac, IN Chevrolet NASCAR Trucks at Knoxville Spire Motorsports Kevin Bellicourt
78 BJ McLeod Wauchula, FL Ford Celsius Live Fast Motorsports Frank Kerr
8 Tyler Reddick Corning, CA Chevrolet Childress Vineyards Richard Childress Racing Randall Burnett
9 Chase Elliott Dawsonville, GA Chevrolet UniFirst Hendrick Motorsports Alan Gustafson
99 Daniel Suarez Monterrey, Mexico Chevrolet Camping World Trackhouse Racing Travis Mack